Granitacles Change Suggestion

Perhaps one of the most dull, yet powerful titans attempted to become extremely enjoyable and powerful.

I think the current version of Terminus is boring. It’s tasteless, his skills are essentially healing ward, stun, observer ward, nuke, and avatar. A pretty basic kit of tools. I want to add some spice to Terminus. A flavor that will fit Terminus and his lore well is: Nature. Here’s my suggestion:

Granitacles

character
The Awakaned Stone Giant

Firstly, I’d like to introduce Terminus, with a brand new epic club (why his club isn’t used already I don’t understand).

Every titan follows a theme for abilities, slow, nuke, heal, escape, scout, unique, and an ultimate ability. My rework of the titan doesn’t actually change much, except for creating more depth into this shallow beast of potential greatness titan.

This titan overhaul to create a more “naturey” vibe of Granitacles isn’t complete without changing his minions model as well. Although I feel like the minions are relatively fine and doesn’t need a rework of their abilities, so they remain the same.

.

junglebeast
Jungle Stalker Minion model

 

Thank you for reading,

Lynx-

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Granitacles Change Suggestion”

Leave a comment